London Grammar - Wasting My Young Years (Henrik Schwarz Remix)

Just stumbled across this incredible track by London Grammar remixed by Henrik Schwarz while listening to some music on Deep House Amsterdam's Youtube channel and couldn't resist sharing it here.

London Grammar are a British trio formed by Hannah Reid, Dan Rothman and Dominic 'Dot' Major. Their debut EP Metal & Dust was released in February 2013 by Metal & Dust Recordings, while their debut album If You Wait was released on 9 September 2013. If You Wait has been certified platinum in Australia and the UK, selling over 70,000 and 300,000 copies respectively.

Follow London Grammar:

Related Articles


We will keep you up to date with the freshest of the fresh music there is. New releases, interviews and newsarticles all around new wave music will give you industry insights and keep you in tune on a weekly basis. Contact us on Social Media!